Skip to Content

Summer Cutting Spectacular

About

Produced Events

Local Shows and Events

Membership

Judges

Youth

NCHA Summer Cutting Spectacular

July 18 – August 8, 2021 • Fort Worth, TX

 

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.
Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.
 
Working Orders Results
Sun Jul 18 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Open - Int Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Mon Jul 19 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Open - Int Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
4yo Open - Int Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Tue Jul 20 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Open - Int Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
5/6 Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Int Open
Wed Jul 21 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Int Open
4yo Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Int Open
Thu Jul 22 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Int Open
5/6 Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Ltd Open
4yo Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Ltd Open
Fri Jul 23 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Open Semi Finals
Open
5/6 Int Open Finals
Int Open
4yo Ltd Open Finals
Ltd Open
Fri Jul 23 Watt Arena 6:00 PM
Sat Jul 24 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
Sat Jul 24 Coliseum 3:00 PM
5/6 Open Finals
Open
4yo Open Finals
Open
Sun Jul 25 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Ltd Open Finals
Ltd Open
4yo Int Open Finals
Int Open
5/6 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Mon Jul 26 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
4yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Tue Jul 27 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Tue Jul 27 Watt Arena 11:30 AM
BraveHearts Shootout
BraveHearts
Youth Regional Finals Jr/Sr
Jr Yth Region Finals
Sr Yth Region Finals
Wed Jul 28 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 NP 2nd Go Round
NonPro
Youth World Finals Jr 1st Go
Jr Youth World Finals
Youth World Finals Sr 1st Go
Sr Youth World Finals
Wed Jul 28 Watt Arena 8:00 AM
Youth Scholarship Jr 1st Go
Jr Youth Scholarship
Thu Jul 29 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo NP 2nd Go Round
NonPro
5/6 Int NP Finals
Int NonPro
Youth World Finals Jr 2nd Go
Jr Youth World Finals
Youth World Finals Sr 2nd Go
Sr Youth World Finals
Thu Jul 29 Watt Arena 8:00 AM
Youth Scholarship Sr 1st Go
Sr Youth Scholarship
Fri Jul 30 Coliseum 7:30 AM
Youth Scholarship Jr Finals
Jr Youth Scholarship
Youth Scholarship Sr Finals
Sr Youth Scholarship
Youth World Finals Jr 3rd Go
Jr Youth World Finals
Non-working Final
Youth World Finals Sr 3rd Go
Sr Youth World Finals
Non-working Final
5/6 Ltd NP Finals
Ltd NonPro
4yo Int NP Finals
Int NonPro
Sat Jul 31 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 NP Finals
NonPro
4yo NP Finals
NonPro
5/6 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Sun Aug 1 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Mon Aug 2 Round Up Inn 9:00 AM
Mon Aug 2 Round Up Inn 1:00 PM
Tue Aug 3 Coliseum 7:30 AM
5/6 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Wed Aug 4 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Thu Aug 5 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Fri Aug 6 Coliseum 7:30 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
McAlister Assets 5/6 Amateur Semi Finals
Am
4yo Ltd Amateur Finals
Ltd Am
Sat Aug 7 Coliseum 7:30 AM
Rios of Mercedes 5/6 Int Amateur Semi Finals
Int Am
McAlister Assets 4yo Amateur Semi Finals
Am
5/6 Ltd Amateur Finals
Ltd Am
Rios of Mercedes 4yo Int Amateur Finals
Int Am
Sun Aug 8 Coliseum 7:30 AM
Rios of Mercedes 5/6 Int Amateur Finals
Int Am
McAlister Assets 4yo Amateur Finals
Am
McAlister Assets 5/6 Amateur Finals
Am
Subclasses

Working Orders and Results

Sun Jul 18

Wed Jul 21

Fri Jul 23

Fri Jul 23

6:00 PM Watt Arena

Sat Jul 24

Sat Jul 24

3:00 PM Coliseum
Followed By

Wed Jul 28

Thu Jul 29

Mon Aug 2

9:00 AM Round Up Inn

Mon Aug 2

Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.
 

We Are Here To Help

Visit Us

National Cutting Horse Association
260 Bailey Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm CST
Exception occured while executing the controller. Check error logs for details.