Skip to Content

Super Stakes

About

Produced Events

Local Shows and Events

Membership

Judges

Youth

NCHA Kit Kat Sugar Super Stakes

March 25 – April 17, 2021 • Fort Worth, TX

These dates are TENTATIVE and will be modified based on entries received.

 

Announcements

  • There has been a change to the schedule on Sunday, April 4th. The Coliseum will now start at 10:00 AM and the Watt will start at 11:00 AM.
Working Orders Results
Thu Mar 25 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Fri Mar 26 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
4yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Sat Mar 27 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Sun Mar 28 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Mon Mar 29 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
5yo Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Tue Mar 30 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Wed Mar 31 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Int Open Finals
Int Open
5yo Int Open Finals
Int Open
4yo Ltd Open Finals
Ltd Open
5yo Ltd Open Finals
Ltd Open
Thu Apr 1 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Thu Apr 1 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Fri Apr 2 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Fri Apr 2 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Open - Int Open - Ltd Open 1st Go Round
Open
Int Open
Ltd Open
Sat Apr 3 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
6/7 Int Open Finals
Int Open
Sat Apr 3 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Open 2nd Go Round
Open
Sun Apr 4 Coliseum 10:00 AM
5yo NP 2nd Go Round
NonPro
4yo Int NP Finals
Int NonPro
Sun Apr 4 Watt Arena 11:00 AM
6/7 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Mon Apr 5 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Mon Apr 5 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 NP - Int NP - Ltd NP 1st Go Round
NonPro
Int NonPro
Ltd NonPro
Tue Apr 6 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Tue Apr 6 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 NP 2nd Go Round
NonPro
Wed Apr 7 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Wed Apr 7 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Thu Apr 8 Coliseum 8:00 AM
5yo Ltd Amateur Finals
Ltd Am
4yo NP 2nd Go Round
NonPro
5yo Int NP Finals
Int NonPro
Thu Apr 8 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Fri Apr 9 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Rios of Mercedes 5yo Int Amateur Finals
Int Am
Fri Apr 9 Watt Arena 9:00 AM
6/7 Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Sat Apr 10 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Sun Apr 11 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Amateur - Int Amt - Ltd Amt 1st Go Round
Am
Int Am
Ltd Am
Mon Apr 12 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo Open Semi Finals
Open
Rios of Mercedes 4yo Int Amateur Semi Finals
Int Am
Tue Apr 13 Coliseum 8:00 AM
6/7 Int NP Finals
Int NonPro
McAlister Assets 4yo Amateur Semi Finals
Am
6/7 Ltd Amateur Finals
Ltd Am
Wed Apr 14 Coliseum 8:00 AM
Rios of Mercedes 4yo Int Amateur Finals
Int Am
Rios of Mercedes 6/7 Int Amateur Finals
Int Am
4yo Ltd Amateur Finals
Ltd Am
Thu Apr 15 Coliseum 8:00 AM
McAlister Assets 5yo Amateur Finals
Am
McAlister Assets 4yo Amateur Finals
Am
McAlister Assets 6/7 Amateur Finals
Am
Fri Apr 16 Coliseum 8:00 AM
4yo NP Finals
NonPro
5yo NP Finals
NonPro
6/7 NP Finals
NonPro
Sat Apr 17 Coliseum 8:00 AM
6/7 Open Finals
Open
5yo Open Finals
Open
4yo Open Finals
Open
Subclasses

Working Orders and Results

Tue Mar 30

8:00 AM Coliseum

Wed Mar 31

Sat Apr 3

9:00 AM Watt Arena

Sun Apr 4

10:00 AM Coliseum

Tue Apr 6

9:00 AM Watt Arena

Thu Apr 8

Fri Apr 16

8:00 AM Coliseum
Followed By
Followed By

Sat Apr 17

8:00 AM Coliseum
Followed By
Followed By

____________________________________________

Accommodations  

Official Host Hotels of the NCHA

 

1145 University Drive

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Book Now

 

SHS_blk

3250 Lovell Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Book Now

 

1111 W. Lancaster Ave.

Fort Worth, TX 76102

 

Other Hotel Partners

 

 

3150 Riverfront Dr.

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Book Now

We Are Here To Help

Visit Us

National Cutting Horse Association
260 Bailey Ave.
Fort Worth, TX 76107

Office Hours

Monday thru Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm CST